List Of Coaches Of All The 18 Ghana Premier League Teams. CHECK IT OUT

With the 2020/2021 Ghana Premier League season starting on 14th November,2020, football fans and lovers are gearing up for the football season that will have only 25% of spectators at a match venue at a time.

 As teams prepare to prove that they are the best in Ghana , players like the legendary Ghanaian striker Asamoah Gyan has been recruited by Accra based Legon Cities who have been tagged as the 'money boys' of the league. 

Record winners of the competition Asante Kotoko Sc with it's new board and management team in place have also been tagged as one of the few teams to win the league as the Otumfuo Osei Tutu ii owned club with their Brazilian import Fabio Gama and other top notch players and coach Maxwell Konadu are expected to add another league trophy to the 25 already won.

Coaches like Hearts Of Oaks Nii Odoom, Aduana Stars' Paa Kwesi Fabian, Madeama Sc's Samuel Boadu and Berekum Chelsea's Hesse Odamtten are expected to give Maxwell Konadu and his boys  a run  for their money.

Other like Elmina Sharks' Yaw Acheampong, WAFA's Prosper Nartey, Ignatius Osei Fosu of 11 Eleven Wonders and Dreams FC's Wilfred Dormon who are considered as the future of coaching in Ghana are also expected  to show what they have got.

Not forgetting the expatriates who have traveled from their various countries to take up  football coaching jobs in Ghana, especially Legon Cities Goran Bariaktarevic who has some experienced campaigners in his team and Ashgold's Milovan Cirkovic who has a double task of coaching the Obuasi based club in the Ghana Premier League and the CAF Confederations League.

Know The Coaches Of The 18 Ghana Premier League Clubs.. 
 1. Maxwell Konadu - Asante Kotoko Sc
2. Edward Nii Odoom - Hearts Of Oak Sc
3. Samuel Boadu - Medeama Sc
4. Milovan Cirkovic - Ashgold
5. Paa Kwesi Fabian - Aduana Stars
6. Michael Hesse Odamtten - B. Chelsea
7. Henrik Peters Lehm - Inter Allies
8. Ernest Danso - Bechem United
9. Wilfred Dormon - Dreams FC
10. Evans Adotey - Karela United
11. Prosper Nartey Ogum - WAFA
12. Goran Barjaktarevic - Legon Cities
13. Yaw Acheampong - Elmina Sharks
14. Ernest Thompson - Ebusua Dwarfs
15. Annor Walker - Great Olympics
16. Slaviša Bozicic- King Faisal
17. Ignatius Osei Fosu - 11 Wonders
18. David Ocloo - Liberty Professionals


Post a Comment